top of page

Carnal Desires :: One-Shots



Hello, my darlings!


Recently I asked all of you lovelies on Wattpad if you would be interested in me revamping my collection of spicy one-shots and the answer was a resounding yes. Many of you may know me best from these spicy one-shots back before the book was taken down (not by me) several times. I am hoping and praying that it doesn't get taken down again.


However, if the book does get removed from Wattpad I am more than happy to post my one-shots on here, or via a members section of my website.


I have decided to write a bunch of new stories for this collection as I have lost access to all my old ones, and I am definitely willing to turn some of these one-shots into full stories that will be uploaded to my Wattpad profile eventually. Some of the one-shots will be from future projects, and current projects.


This book won't be updated regularly, but rather I will post one-shots as I write them. Some weeks you might get 3-4 updates whereas others you might get none. It's just going to depend how many I am in the mood to write, and how much time I have between other projects.


If you would like to request a one-shot click here to submit an idea. You can submit as many or as few as you like, but ensure to fill out the form separately for each idea. If you would like to read the current one-shots click here to do so.


If you see a one-shot that you adore and want to see it turned into a full length story please vote and comment on that particular story/chapter and let me know! I'm always open to turning these one-shots into full stories. I have done so in the past.


I hope you all enjoy the stories within this one-shot collection. Stay tuned for more updates!

Recent Posts

See All
4de215_f51d5d64a2cf4ee3870a7885857e7e45~mv2_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my life, my darlings! I am Sky, and I am a dreamer. I write a variety of genres and look forward to sharing my works with all of you!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Wattpad
  • Tumblr
bottom of page