top of page

Reading Corner


Hello, my darlings!


What is everyone currently reading? I've been way too busy all year to even think about reading at all. Usually I read quite a lot, but I've been so focused on pumping these chapters out and being stuck in my own head that I haven't gotten around to picking up my reading habits.


If I do read, I absolutely adore my reading nook, which I also use for writing. It is the epitome of everything I ever wanted as a child when I was whisked away by books!


I love my messy chaos, and the overflowing shelves all around me. It really inspires me to write.


And while we're on the topic of writing, I have quite a lot in the works. I have a steady stream of chapters ready to be uploaded weekly for PARTNERS IN CRIME. While I have that on the downlow, I am writing tirelessly for MOONSONG in the hopes to get the first chapter published on APRIL 29! I am really excited to share that with all of you.


When I'm not writing, I am busy planning several other stories I have in my head. A lot are revamps of old projects but some are completely new. I really want to try and do some tropes I never have before, and I know the majority of my stories have the enemies to lovers trope (mainly because I adore this trope myself) but I do want to branch out and try other things, too.


I have some exciting things in the works. Stay tuned for my next few blogs because there might be a sneaky little chapter excerpt in one of my future blogs.


Also, make sure to follow me on socials so you don't miss anything. I post regularly on instagram and often post story snippets on there, so if you want to see me at work shoot me a follow.


I hope all of you have a wonderful day/night!

Recent Posts

See All
4de215_f51d5d64a2cf4ee3870a7885857e7e45~mv2_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my life, my darlings! I am Sky, and I am a dreamer. I write a variety of genres and look forward to sharing my works with all of you!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Wattpad
  • Tumblr
bottom of page