top of page

Welcome to my life


Hello you glorious creatures, and welcome to my life.


I have been wildly absent in recent years because I lost my entire passion for writing. I have been facing some really REAL struggles in the last few years, both physically and mentally and have really wanted to focus on my mental and physical health. I've been through a lot in the past few years and because of those personal struggles I stopped writing. I lost all love for it and was not motivated for any of the projects I had.


However, recently I have really wanted to start writing again. It has been my passion since I was a child, and losing that passion in the last few years has been really hard. But I feel like I can't just go back to writing on Radish. I feel like I need to start over, start new projects that will excite me, and I really hope you wonderful people will bear with me and stick by me while I come up with new projects to work on. I will, as always, keep you updated. I plan to return to Wattpad, and I might branch out onto other platforms in the future, but for now I want to keep it simple and focus on one project at a time.


I may bring back some old favourite series if there is a high demand for it. I know a lot of you loved my Levels of Hatred and In my Veins stories, so I would be willing to bring those back if enough of you are interested. However, that will be an idea that will come at a much later date. And if I did bring those stories back I would definitely rewrite them and revamp them so they fit my current writing style.


I hope to use this blog often to update you lovely people. I want to upload snippets and teaser chapters on here that will be available before the chapters on other platforms for subscribers. So make sure you sub so you don't miss out on blog posts, teaser chapters and the ocassional exclusive short story.


For now, I do have one idea for a story and I will be working diligently on planning it and writing it so it is ready to be uploaded. I hope to have the first few chapters written by April so I can try to maintain a steady uploading schedule. I will keep you wonderful people updated, both via the use of this blog and on Wattpad. I hope you will all bear with me and be patient with me while I figure out my goals for the year and try to get back into a steady writing mindset.


Despite being so absent, I still love all of you wonderful people, and I look forward to getting back into writing and sharing my writing journey with all of you.


Until next time!

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
4de215_f51d5d64a2cf4ee3870a7885857e7e45~mv2_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my life, my darlings! I am Sky, and I am a dreamer. I write a variety of genres and look forward to sharing my works with all of you!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Wattpad
  • Tumblr
bottom of page