top of page

Works in Progress

Hello you glorious creatures and welcome to my life!


It's been a while since my last post, but I have been exceedingly busy with trying to get my projects underway. If you have been a long-time follower of me on Wattpad, you would know that I have two stories/series I am currently working on, as well as planning several on the side.


I have already started to post my story PARTNERS IN CRIME. Three chapters have been uploaded so far and more are posted every WEDNESDAY.


As well as working on that, I have been busily writing my other series, MOONSONG, and I plan to start releasing chapters by late-April. I want to make sure I have enough chapters to post twice per week so you lovelies will always have something to read.


Once I start posting both stories at once that means you will get THREE new chapters every week. One for Partners in Crime, and two for Moonsong.


For those of you who are new, I have included the synopsis for my story PARTNERS IN CRIME, below, as well as a link to the first three chapters, which are all available on Wattpad!



PARTNERS IN CRIME


Mara Wilder has had one goal for the past five years - hunt down and capture the infamous Crime King, the one they call the Shadow of Death, and bring his entire organization to the ground. But when she finally brings in the Crime King after an anonymous tip, she formulates a plan to bring down his entire empire.


Dante Martinez is the infamous Crime King of the city. When his latest deal gets busted by the police and he is taken captive, he knows his life is forfeit. Until the leading detective offers him a deal. Become her partner and help her bring down the crime chain in exchange for his freedom.


The two despise each other, yet they are determined to work together. But what happens when Mara realises the crime chain runs far deeper than she realised? What happens when Dante realizes he was set up by one of his own? Working together so closely is bound to raise sexual tension. Will the two give in to each other and the chemistry they feel blooming between them, or will their hatred run too deep?


AVAILABLE TO READ NOW ON WATTPAD



Recent Posts

See All
4de215_f51d5d64a2cf4ee3870a7885857e7e45~mv2_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my life, my darlings! I am Sky, and I am a dreamer. I write a variety of genres and look forward to sharing my works with all of you!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Wattpad
  • Tumblr
bottom of page