top of page

Moonsong Chapter Excerpt

Hello my darlings, and welcome back!


I bring some really exciting news in today's blog. I have been busily working on my project MOONSONG for quite a while now in the hopes to have enough written to start posting chapters starting APRIL 29! But today I wanted to give all of you a little treat and allow you to all read the first chapter right now, weeks before the release date!


For those of you who don't know about MOONSONG, feel free to read the synopsis below.



Book cover featuring couple embracing with moon behind them.

Growing up amongst the omegas, Sade has always known it was her destiny to lead her pack to greatness. But enemies wait on the horizon. Hunters — a race of demonic immortals bred to eradicate all shifters.


Determined to find their weakness in order to banish them back to their realm, Sade embarks on a mission to infiltrate their ranks, but she is imprisoned. When she finally manages to escape, she stumbles straight into the snare of another enemy. The Silverfangs — a pack of pure-blooded shifters whose only goal is to annihilate all omegas.


But when Sade is taken before their Alpha, her world is tipped on its axis. Because the Alpha of the Silverfangs is her mate.


Kaz despises everything an omega stands for. After they murdered his father and the entire royal family, he has only sought retribution.


When he scents Sade, when he feels that bond snap into place, nothing enrages him more. They despise each other instantly, but how can they deny the urges they both feel coursing through them? With war breathing down their necks, will Sade and Kaz be able to see past their mutual hatred of each other and work together, or will they be the doom of their entire species?


 

To read the first chapter, click here.


Make sure to save the story to your libraries on Wattpad to stay up to date when it does release on APRIL 29!


Follow me on socials to stay up to date with snippets, character aesthetics, and important news!


I hope everyone has an awesome day/night!



Recent Posts

See All
4de215_f51d5d64a2cf4ee3870a7885857e7e45~mv2_edited.jpg

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome to my life, my darlings! I am Sky, and I am a dreamer. I write a variety of genres and look forward to sharing my works with all of you!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Wattpad
  • Tumblr
bottom of page